Open 7 days a week!
                                                                                             Open 7 days a week!

Every Wednesday- Open Mic 8pm

Every Thursday- Karaoke 9pm

Every Friday- DJ Erie 10pm

 

Sun July 31- 6pm MC Vendetta

                      8pm Belly Dance

 

Monday Aug 1- Jazz Jam 8pm

 

Tuesday August 2- Group Show: Whirling Cylinders- DJ Vynal Jerk 5pm

 

Wednesday August 3- Sorry on at Spot Coffee Region 5pm

                                     -open mic 8pm

 

Thursday August 4 -Hip Hop and Hops- 5pm-8pm

 

Monday August 8- August Allience Session with Zuri 7pm

 

Tuesday August 9- Pop up Art Session with Anna Todaro 6:30pm

 

Friday August 12- Willa's Wicked Takeover Drag 10pm

 

Saturday Aug 13- Pyramid 8 year Anniversary 10pm

 

Friday August 26- Burlesque 10pm

 

Saturday August 27- TASTE 10pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Current

Check back regularly for Gypsy Parlor announcements and specials.

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Contact Us

Gypsy Parlor

376 Grant St

Buffalo, NY 14213

 

For reservations call: 716.551.0001 or use our contact form.

Restaurant Hours

We are open from:

 

Monday 5pm-12am

Tuesday 5pm-12am

Wednesday 5pm-12am

Thursday 5pm-4am

Friday 4pm-4am

Saturday 5pm-4am

Sunday 11:00am-11pm

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gypsy Parlor