KITCHEN OPEN LATE NIGHT Open 7 days a week!
KITCHEN OPEN LATE NIGHT                          Open 7 days a week!

 

 

 

                        Gypsy Parlor WEEKLY LINEUP

 

Monday - Geeks Who Drink Trivia 8 pm

Tuesday - Tutu Tuesday and Open Mic 8pm

Wednesday - Tarot, Henna & Magic with Justin Craddock 7pm

Thursday - Karaoke 9 pm

Friday - DJ Basha 10 pm

Sunday Brunch 11 am

 

 

April Lineup

 

Wed April 26- Gypsy Jazz Jam 8pm

 

Sat April 29- Adult Disco 7pm

 

MAY LINEUP

 

Fri May 5- Cinco de Mayo FREE TACOS DJ Basha 10pm

 

Sat May 6- Homeboy Sandman and Who I Am 10pm

 

Sun May 7- Tango 7pm

 

Wed May 10- Belly Dance 8pm

 

Fri May 13- Pyramid 10pm

 

Sun May 14- Mother's Day Brunch 11am

                     Poetry Slam 6pm

 

Sat May 20- Igloo 10pm

 

Sun May 21- Tango 7pm

 

Sat May 27- Adult Disco 8pm

 

Sun May 28- Poetry Slam 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Current

Check back regularly for Gypsy Parlor announcements and specials.

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Contact Us

Gypsy Parlor

376 Grant St

Buffalo, NY 14213

 

For reservations call: 716.551.0001 or use our contact form.

Restaurant Hours

We are open from:

 

 

KITCHEN OPEN 

TILL 12 AM 

 

Monday 5:00pm

Tuesday 5:00pm

Wednesday 5:00pm

Thursday 5:00pm

Friday 2:30pm

Saturday 5:00pm

Sunday 11:00 am

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gypsy Parlor