KITCHEN OPEN LATE NIGHT Open 7 days a week!
KITCHEN OPEN LATE NIGHT                          Open 7 days a week!

 

 

 

                        Gypsy Parlor WEEKLY LINEUP

 

Monday - Geeks Who Drink Trivia 8 pm

Tuesday - Tutu Tuesday and Open Mic 8pm

Wednesday - Tarot & Magic with Justin Craddock 7pm

Thursday - Karaoke 9 pm

Friday - DJ Basha 10 pm

Sunday Brunch 11 am

 

 

Sunday April 1- Easter Brunch 11- 2:30pm / closed after brunch

 

Saturday April 7- Reggae 10pm

 

Sunday April 8- Poetry 6pm

 

Wednesday April 11- Bell Dance 8pm

 

Saturday April 14- Pyramid House Music 10pm

 

Sunday April 15- Tango 7pm

 

Saturday April 21- Rufus Presents 10pm

 

Sunday April 22- Tango 7pm

 

Saturday April 28- Adult Disco 7pm

 

Sunday April 29- Poetry 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Current

Check back regularly for Gypsy Parlor announcements and specials.

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Contact Us

Gypsy Parlor

376 Grant St

Buffalo, NY 14213

 

For reservations call: 716.551.0001 or use our contact form.

Restaurant Hours

We are open from:

 

 

KITCHEN OPEN 

TILL 12 AM 

 

Monday 5:00pm

Tuesday 5:00pm

Wednesday 5:00pm

Thursday 5:00pm

Friday 2:30pm

Saturday 5:00pm

Sunday 11:00 am

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gypsy Parlor